Ella Mai. October 12th. Plus John Legend, H.E.R. and Chris Brown!


Ella Mai’s self titled album debuts on October 12. She posted the 15-song tracklist on instagram this morning (Wednesday 10/3) to add to the anticipation. Her two songs Boo’d Up and Trip, which currently both hold a spot in the top 25 of Billboards Hot 100 are included on the album of course. Take a look at the tracklist below, do you notice anything? John Legend, H.E.R. and Chris Brown… 

Ella is busy! Bruno Mars recently announced that she’d be one of the four artists replacing Cardi B as his opener for his 24k Magic tour. She is expected to join him for six shows and her album will drop on her last date of the tour. 


  1. Emotion 
  1. Good Bad 
  1. Dangerous 
  1. Sauce 
  1. Whatchamacallit (featuring Chris Brown) 
  1. Cheapshot 
  1. Shot Clock 
  1. Boo’d Up 
  1. Everything (featuring John Legend) 
  1. Own It 
  1. Run My Mouth 
  1. Gut Feeling (H.E.R.) 
  1. Trip 
  1. Close 
  1. Easy 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: